Dumpling Makers

Filter

The equipment for the production of dumplings is used at the enterprises of food industry. These devices are widely used in the preparation of semi-finished products. These installations are also applied at public catering enterprises. The units have several modifications which are used depending on the conditions of the device’s application.

Buy a dumpling maker after the choice of the required deviceDumpling Maker

Automation of the preparation of semi-finished products allows you to improve performance. So that to increase the profitability of this business, before you buy dumplings production equipment, it is necessary to choose the right installation. The following parameters should be paid attention to:

  • the performance of the installation. It can be expressed in kg/hr or pcs/hr;
  • nominal power of the equipment for the production of dumplings;
  • the weight of one finished dumpling;
  • the shape of product molding;
  • dimensions of the installation;
  • the quality of the construction.

Businesses with a small space need to take into account the dimensions of the machine before buying the required equipment for molding of dumplings. It is better to choose a compact affordable installation.

The principle of operation of such devices slightly differs. Ready dough and minced meat are uploaded in the device. From that place they are sent in the molding device of the installation. It produces rolls with a filling, dumplings are molded of these rolls. Today there is an opportunity to buy a dumpling maker manufacturing products of different shapes and sizes. It is possible to produce semi-finished products resembling hand sculpting by their shape.

In addition dumplings, these machines make semi-finished fruit or vegetable dumplings, manti, khinkali, and other products. The filling may be made of meat, fish etc. Such equipment for molding dumplings often includes automated lines for the production of semi-finished products. In addition, it may include mince meat mixers, dough mixers, installations for packaging and other equipment.

Where to buy the equipment for dumplings

The Foodbay web site offers a variety of installations for food industry. Here you can find out the price for the equipment for dumplings making and purchase inexpensive goods. Visitors have the opportunity to receive the information about the manufacturer and its products and download the price-list of the company.

Оборудование для производства пельменей

Оборудование для производства пельменей используется на предприятиях пищевой промышленности. Данные устройства получили широкое применение в приготовлении полуфабрикатов. Также агрегатами пользуются на предприятиях общественного питания. Установки имеют несколько модификаций, которые зависят от условий применения аппарата.

Купить пельменный автомат после выбора необходимого устройства

Автоматизация приготовления полуфабрикатов позволяет повысить производительность цеха. Чтобы увеличить прибыльность такого бизнеса, прежде чем купить оборудование для производства пельменей, необходимо правильно выбрать агрегат. На какие параметры следует обращать внимание:

Оборудование для производства пельменей

  • Производительность установки. Она может выражаться в кг/час или штук/час;
  • номинальная мощность оборудования для изготовления пельменей;
  • вес одного готового пельменя;
  • форма лепки изделия;
  • габариты устройства;
  • качество конструкции.

Для предприятий с небольшой площадью, перед тем как купить требуемое оборудование для лепки пельменей, нужно учесть размеры машины. Лучше выбрать компактный недорогой агрегат.

Принцип работы таких устройств отличается незначительно. В аппарат загружают готовое тесто и приготовленный из мяса фарш. Оттуда они подаются в формующее устройство агрегата. Из него выходят трубочки теста с начинкой, из которых штампуют пельмени. Сегодня есть возможность купить пельменный аппарат, который готовит изделия разной формы и размера. Можно выпускать полуфабрикаты по форме, напоминающие ручную лепку.

Помимо пельменей, на таких машинах изготавливают полуфабрикаты вареников, мантов, хинкалей и других продуктов. Начинка может быть мясной, рыбной и т. д. Такое оборудование для лепки пельменей часто включают в автоматические линии по производству полуфабрикатов. Кроме этого, туда могут входить фаршемешалки, тестомешалки, установки для упаковки и другое оборудование.

Где можно купить оборудование для пельменей

На сайте Foodbay предлагают различные установки для пищевой промышленности. Здесь можно узнать цену на оборудование для пельменей и приобрести недорогой товар. Посетителям предоставляется возможность узнать информацию о производителе, его продукции и скачать прайс-лист компании.