Andher

The Spanish company, Andher, for more than 35 years ago, was founded by Eliseo Andujar, who had a huge experience in this market sector. Mission of the company is the equipment manufacturing and sale for the present-day meat industry, meat products and sausages operations.

Features of Andher products

The company employs highly-trained specialists, analyzing each unit and controlling production on all stages. Andher cares about its customers, and, therefore, is constantly developing in technical terms, to offer them the best services and products. Among the wide range of the company, you can find different units for the sausages or other meat products production, including:

  • Automatic and semi-automatic devices for the sausages tying;
  • vacuum fillers;
  • systems of vacuum filling;
  • natural casings.

 

The company produces automatic and semi-automatic machines for sausages tying, repairs and supports all the equipment for sausage production. A new vacuum filling system allows to use the natural casing to the spooler, which adapts to any kind of vacuum fillers.

All products are manufactured using the finest materials, “Food Approval”, as well as innovative processing technologies (CAD/CAM/CAE), providing the highest quality of the final product. Due to this, the company's products are used not only in Spain but also in Latin America, Eastern Europe and, of course, in Russia.

Where can Andher productsbe purchased?

To purchase Andher high-quality equipment for meat processing enterprises, please, check out Foodbay.com website and buy it right there or negotiate with the representatives of the company. The billboard presents different models of new and used equipment, which outstands with its high quality and reliability.

Andher

Испанскую компанию Andher больше 35 лет назад основал Елисео Андухар, который обладал огромным опытом в этом рыночном секторе. Заданием предприятия является изготовление и продажа техники для современной мясной промышленности, производства мясных продуктов и колбасных изделий.

Особенности продукции компании Andher

На благо компании работают высококлассные специалисты, анализирующие каждую единицу техники и контролирующие производство на всех его стадиях. Andher заботится о потребителях, поэтому постоянно развивается в техническом плане, чтобы предложить им наилучшие услуги и продукцию. Среди обширного ассортимента компании можно найти разные агрегаты для производства колбас или другой мясной продукции, в том числе:

  • Автоматические и полуавтоматические устройства для перевязки колбас;
  • вакуумные шприцы;
  • системы вакуумного наполнения;
  • натуральные оболочки.

 

Компания производит автоматические и полуавтоматические машины для перевязывания колбас, ремонтирует и обеспечивает поддержку всего оборудования для производства колбасы. А новая система вакуумного наполнения позволяет использовать натуральную оболочку спулеру, которая адаптируется к любой разновидности вакуумного шприца.

Всё оборудование произведено с помощью лучших материалов «Food Approval», а также инновационных технологий обработки (CAD/CAM/CAE), обеспечивая высочайшее качество конечного продукта. Именно благодаря этому продукцию компании используют не только в Испании, но и в странах Латинской Америки, Восточной Европы и, конечно же, в России.

Где купить продукцию Andher?

Чтобы приобрести качественное оборудование для мясоперерабатывающих предприятий от компании Андхер, необходимо посетить сайт Foodbay.com и сделать это прямо там либо договориться с представителями предприятия. На доске объявлений представлены разные модели новой и б/у техники, которая отличается своим высоким качеством и надёжностью.

0
официальных
представителей